Staff Directory and Bios

Contact List (by topic)

 

Name Title E-Mail Telephone
Aisenbrey, Chelsey Academic Personnel Specialist chelseya@iastate.edu 515-294-3592
Bates, Connie Budget Analyst cjbates@iastate.edu 515-294-5884
Behling, Brenda Director of Academic Policy and Personnel bkbehli@iastate.edu 515-294-8236
Bratsch-Prince, Dawn Associate Provost for Faculty deprince@iastate.edu 515-294-6410
Bryant, Penni Administrative Specialist pabryant@iastate.edu 515-294-7184
Cervato, Cinzia Faculty Fellow cinzia@iastate.edu 515-294-7583
Doering, Kasie Program Manager kdoering@iastate.edu 515-294-1605
Holger, David Associate Provost for Academic Programs
Dean of the Graduate College
holger@iastate.edu 515-294-5553
Huff-Lonergan, Elisabeth ADVANCE Faculty Fellow elonerga@iastate.edu 515-294-8823
Johnston, Julie Executive Assistant to Senior Vice President and Provost jham@iastate.edu 515-294-0070
Jones-Johnson, Gloria Faculty Fellow gjj@iastate.edu 515-294-5687
Lee, Melanie Secretary mklee@iastate.edu 515-294-9591
Minion, Pam Administrative Specialist pminion@iastate.edu 515-294-0471
Niu, Lian Program Coordinator lniu@iastate.edu 515-294-6503
Peterson, Megan Administrative Specialist meganmp@iastate.edu 515-294-6410
Rasmussen, Ellen Associate Vice President for Academic Planning and Resources ellenr@iastate.edu 515-294-0831
Sabtu-Schaper, Siti Administrative Specialist smsabtu@iastate.edu 515-294-7845
Schuh, John Director, Emerging Leaders Academy jschuh@iastate.edu 515-294-2336
Schweers, Rob Director of Communications rob@iastate.edu 515-294-6142
Skaar, Brad Faculty Fellow skaar@iastate.edu 515-294-2242
Wickert, Jonathan Senior Vice President and Provost provost@iastate.edu 515-294-0070
Zunkel, Karen Director for Undergraduate Programs and Academic Quality kzunkel@iastate.edu 515-294-7063