Staff Directory by Name

Name Title E-mail Telephone
Brenda Behling Director of Academic Policy and Personnel bkbehli@iastate.edu 515-294-8236
Tracy Borts Budget Analyst tborts@iastate.edu 515-294-6503
Dawn Bratsch-Prince Associate Provost for Faculty deprince@iastate.edu 515-294-6410
Penni Bryant Administrative Specialist pabryant@iastate.edu 515-294-7184
Akelo Harris Academic Personnel Specialist akelo@iastate.edu 515-294-3592
Katharine Hensley Faculty Development Coordinator khensley@iastate.edu 515-294-8823
Julie Johnston Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President and Provost jham@iastate.edu 515-294-0070
Lisa Larson Faculty Fellow lmlarson@iastate.edu 515-294-1487
Melanie Lee Secretary mklee@iastate.edu 515-294-9591
Megan Peterson Administrative Specialist meganmp@iastate.edu 515-294-6410
Ellen Reints Program Manager ereints@iastate.edu 515-294-1605
Siti Sabtu-Schaper Budget Analyst smsabtu@iastate.edu 515-294-7845
Rob Schweers Director of Communications rob@iastate.edu 515-294-6142
Ann Marie VanDerZandenAssociate Provost for Academic Programsvanderza@iastate.edu515-294-7184
Jonathan Wickert Senior Vice President and Provost provost@iastate.edu 515-294-0070
Karen Zunkel Director for Undergraduate Programs and Academic Quality kzunkel@iastate.edu 515-294-7063