Staff Directory by Name

Name Title E-mail Telephone
Kirsten AbelFaculty Awards Hub Coordinatorkabel@iastate.edu515-294-1498
Brenda Behling Director of Academic Policy and Personnel bkbehli@iastate.edu 515-294-8236
Shawn BoyneDirector of Academic Quality and Undergraduate Educationsmboyne@iastate.edu515-294-7063
Dawn Bratsch-Prince Associate Provost for Faculty deprince@iastate.edu 515-294-6410
Penni Bryant Administrative Specialist pabryant@iastate.edu 515-294-7184
Akelo Harris Academic Personnel Specialist akelo@iastate.edu 515-294-3592
Katharine Hensley Faculty Success Coordinator khensley@iastate.edu 515-294-8823
Julie Johnston Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President and Provost jham@iastate.edu 515-294-0070
Tera JordanAssistant Provost for Faculty Developmenttrh@iastate.edu515-294-6410
Joi LatsonEAB Student Success Program Assistantjalatson@iastate.edu515-294-1161
Melanie Lee Secretary mklee@iastate.edu 515-294-9591
Amber MillerBudget Analystamiller1@iastate.edu515-294-6503
Megan Peterson Administrative Specialist meganmp@iastate.edu 515-294-6410
Ellen Reints Chief Academic Business Officer ereints@iastate.edu 515-294-1605
Siti Sabtu-Schaper Budget Analyst smsabtu@iastate.edu 515-294-7845
Rob Schweers Director of Communications rob@iastate.edu 515-294-6142
Sara SinclairAccountantsaras2@iastate.edu515-294-8054
Jessica Van WinkleEAB Student Success Coordinatorjessica@iastate.edu515-294-2611
Ann Marie VanDerZandenAssociate Provost for Academic Programsvanderza@iastate.edu515-294-7184
Jonathan Wickert Senior Vice President and Provost provost@iastate.edu 515-294-0070
Susan Wohlsdorf-ArendtOnline Learning Faculty Fellowsarendt@iastate.edu515-294-7575