2025 Awardees:

- Craig Anderson, Distinguished Professor, psychology
- E.J. Bahng, associate professor, School of Education
- Joe Burnett, teaching professor, chemistry
- Meghan Gillette, associate teaching professor, human development and family studies
- Robert Horton, Distinguished Professor, agronomy
- **Dipali Sashital,** professor, biochemistry, biophysics, and molecular biology, and Suresh Faculty Fellow
- Elijah Stines, teaching professor, mathematics
- Kristin Stoner, teaching professor, English