Morrill Professors

Gail Romberger Nonnecke 2013 Horticulture
Leo L. Timms 2013 Animal Science
Cinzia Cervato 2014 Geological and Atmospheric Sciences
Donald Simonson 2014 Music
Kristen Constant 2015 Materials Science and Engineering
James Noxon 2015 Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Craig Ogilvie 2015 Physics and Astronomy
Brad Shrader 2015 Management
Thomas Leslie 2016 Architecture
Jan Thompson 2016 Natural Resource Ecology and Management
Thomas Holme2017Chemistry
April Katz2017Art and Visual Culture
D. Raj Raman2017Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
Holly Bender2018Veterinary Pathology
Donald Sakaguchi2018Genetics, Development and Cell Biology
Susan Yager2018English

Last updated May 8, 2018