EAB Navigate - Coordinated Care Network



Created by the Education Advisory Board (EAB), the Student Success Collaborative (SSC Navigate) provides a more seamless way for offices across the Iowa State University campus to improve the student experience. SSC Navigate is an important step forward in creating a coordinated care network for our undergraduate students. There are currently over 700 Iowa State staff/faculty users across Academic and Student Affairs.

Iowa State University uses EAB Navigate for student appointment scheduling, centralized reporting, swipe card kiosks, appointment campaigns, undergraduate student data analytics and much more.

To access EAB ISU Appointments, you can use the OKTA tile to your ISU OKTA dashboard. You may also login to AccessPlus. Students will find EAB ISU Appointments in their Student tab in AccessPlus. Faculty/Staff will find EAB ISU Appointments in their Faculty/Adviser tab in AccessPlus. If you are a faculty/staff member and do not have the link in your AccessPlus, please follow the direction below under “Need Access to EAB?”.  

Need help with EAB Navigate?