Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost Staff

 

Jonathan Wickert

Senior Vice President and Provost
1550 Beardshear
515-294-0070
provost@iastate.edu

Dawn Bratsch-Prince

Associate Provost for Faculty
1550 Beardshear
515-294-6410
deprince@iastate.edu

Ann Marie VanDerZanden

Associate Provost for Academic Programs
1550 Beardshear
515-294-7184
vanderza@iastate.edu

 

Brenda Behling

Strategic Academic Personnel and Policy Adviser
1550 Beardshear
515-294-8236
bkbehli@iastate.edu

Julie Johnston

Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President and Provost
1550 Beardshear
515-294-0070
jham@iastate.edu

Ellen Reints

Chief Academic Business Officer
2550 Beardshear
515-294-1605
ereints@iastate.edu

Rob Schweers

Director of Communications
1550 Beardshear
515-294-6142
rob@iastate.edu

 

Kirsten Abel

Honors and Awards Coordinator
2550 Beardshear
515-294-1498
kabel@iastate.edu

Susan Arendt

Online Learning Faculty Fellow
9E MacKay
515-294-7575
sarendt@iastate.edu

Shawn Marie Boyne

Director of Academic Quality and Undergraduate Education
1550 Beardshear
515-294-7063
smboyne@iastate.edu

Penni Bryant

Administrative Specialist
(supports Ann Marie VanDerZanden)
1550 Beardshear
515-294-7184
pabryant@iastate.edu

 

Akelo Harris

Academic Personnel Specialist
1550 Beardshear
515-294-3592
akelo@iastate.edu

Katharine Hensley

Faculty Success Coordinator
2550 Beardshear
515-294-8823
khensley@iastate.edu

Tera Jordan

Assistant Provost for Faculty Development
1550 Beardshear
515-294-1527
trh@iastate.edu

Melanie Lee

Receptionist
1550 Beardshear
515-294-9591
mklee@iastate.edu

 

Amber Miller

Budget Analyst
2550 Beardshear
515-294-6503
amiller1@iastate.edu

Megan Peterson

Administrative Specialist
(supports Dawn Bratsch-Prince)
1550 Beardshear
515-294-6410
meganmp@iastate.edu

Siti Sabtu-Schaper

Budget Analyst
2550 Beardshear
515-294-7845
smsabtu@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sara Sinclair

Accountant
2550 Beardshear
515-294-8054
saras2@iastate.edu

 

Jessica Van Winkle

EAB Student Success Coordinator
281 Library
515-294-2611
jessica@iastate.edu