Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost Staff

 

Jonathan Wickert

Senior Vice President and Provost
1550 Beardshear
515-294-0070
provost@iastate.edu

Dawn Bratsch-Prince

Associate Provost for Faculty
1550 Beardshear
515-294-6410
deprince@iastate.edu

Ann Marie VanDerZanden

Associate Provost for
Academic Programs
1550 Beardshear
515-294-7184
vanderza@iastate.edu
 

 

Julie Palmer

Executive Assistant to the
Senior Vice President and Provost
1550 Beardshear
515-294-0070
jmpalmer@iastate.edu

 

Ellen Reints

Ellen Reints

Chief Academic Business Officer
2550 Beardshear
515-294-1605
ereints@iastate.edu

Rob Schweers

Rob Schweers

Director of Communications
1550 Beardshear
515-294-6142
rob@iastate.edu

 

Kirsten Abel

Honors and Awards Coordinator
2550 Beardshear
515-294-1498
kabel@iastate.edu

 

Susan Arendt

Director of Iowa State Online
9E MacKay
515-294-7575
sarendt@iastate.edu

Kaela Black

Faculty Personnel and Policy Director
1550 Beardshear
515-294-8236
kblack@iastate.edu

 

Kelsey Gillen

Director of Academic Quality and Undergraduate Education
1550 Beardshear
515-294-7063
kmgillen@iastate.edu

Akelo Harris

Faculty Personnel Data and Analytics Specialist
1550 Beardshear
515-294-3592
akelo@iastate.edu

Katharine Hensley

Faculty Success Coordinator
2550 Beardshear
515-294-8823
khensley@iastate.edu

 

 

Tera Jordan

Assistant Provost for Faculty Development
1550 Beardshear
515-294-1527
trh@iastate.edu

 

Melanie Lee

Receptionist
1550 Beardshear
515-294-9591
mklee@iastate.edu

 

Sara Marcketti

Assistant Provost and Executive Director of the Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching (CELT)
3024 Morrill
515-294-4887
sbb@iastate.edu

 

Hayden Merkel

Student Success Program Assistant
330F Library
515-294-1161
hmerkel@iastate.edu

Steve Mickelson

Special Advisor for Student Information Systems
271E Durham
515-294-1434
estaben@iastate.edu

Amber Miller

Budget and Planning Analyst
2550 Beardshear
515-294-6503
amiller1@iastate.edu

 

Leif Olsen

Student Success and Retention Specialist
374 Library
515-294-2611
leolsen@iastate.edu

 

Megan Peterson

Administrative Specialist
(supports Dawn Bratsch-Prince)
1550 Beardshear
515-294-6410
meganmp@iastate.edu

Andrew (AJ) Richards

Budget and Planning Analyst
2550 Beardshear
515-294-8702
ajr@iastate.edu

 

Siti Sabtu-Schaper

Budget and Planning Analyst
2550 Beardshear
515-294-7845
smsabtu@iastate.edu

Lori Sutton

Administrative Specialist
(supports Ann Marie VanDerZanden)
1550 Beardshear
515-294-7184
lsutton1@iastate.edu

Andrea Wheeler

Student Success Faculty Fellow
389 Design
515-294-3796
andrea1@iastate.edu